WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

What Is Success Show with VS Grenier & Marsha Casper Cook

Broadcast in Writing

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:3271023
archived

Join hosts VS Grenier, Marsha Casper Cook and co-host  Bennet Pomerantz on June 1st at 1PM EST – 12PM CT – 11AM MT – 10AM PST.

This is a discussion based show.  Call in number: 714-242-5259

This Week's Topic: The importance of attending conferences, book fairs, workshops and other writng/publishing events.

Special Guest this week is David Smith, author of the Hidden Mickey series and founder/owner of Synergy-Books. Smith has also been the Senior Editor for TennisOne.com for the past six years. In addition to writing over 200 magazine featured articles and TennisOne.com instructional pieces, Smith has also produced two top DVD’s: Building a World-Class Volley, (2010) and most recently, The Ultimate Serve Tune-up, (2011). Smith is also the HWG Chapter Conference Chair for Southern Utah. Learn more at http://synergy-books.com or http://hiddenmickeybook.com

Call in, post your questions in our chat room during the show or email your questions to us at The World of Ink Network or here at BTR.

Learn more about the World of Ink Network at http://worldofinknetwork.com

Comments

 comments