Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The "Families Matter" Show with Kecia Burham & VS Grenier

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:3270927
archived
BTR’s World of Ink Network show: Families Matter with hosts VS Grenier, Kecia Burcham and Irene Roth.
 
The Families Matter show airs live once a month on the 4th Wednesday of the month at 6pm EST - 5pm CST - 4pm MST - 3pm PST

We have a special guest joining us this month!

Nicky VanValkenburgh is the author of "Train Your Brain, Transform Your Life: Conquer Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder in 60 Days, Without Ritalin." This book was voted “Best Self Improvement Book of 2011” by the Mom’s Choice Awards and “Best Motivational Book” by Reader’s Favorites Awards. She was also a Grand Finalist in the USA Today Book Awards, in the Health: Alternative Medicine category. Nicky is a motivational writer with 20 years experience writing for newspapers and  magazines. She has a Master's in Journalism, and a Bachelor's in Psychology. She is also a contributing writer for Upstate Parent, Low Country Parent and Palmetto Parent magazines, which are published in South Carolina, with a circulation of a quarter million people. Nicky is also the Director of www.Train Your Brain Transform Your Life.com which spotlights her book and 60-day brain training program for ADHD.

Our show topic this month: Is there a NATURAL CURE for Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder? 

ADHD affects six out of every ten people. Most doctors prescribe ADHD drugs, but there’s also “brain training for ADHD” that is safe, reliable and effective.

We invite our listeners to call-in or share through the chatroom questions or their stories.

Learn more at the Families Matter blog http://familiesmatter2us.blogspot.com

You can find out more about us at http://worldofinknetwork.com

Comments

 comments