Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA COOK

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:3257053
archived

Special Screenwriting Show ! Please join Marsha Cook on May 22  at 9PM EST - 8PM CST - 7PM MT 6PM PST for a very special show on writing a script and trying to sell a script to HOLLYWOOD!  Jack Remick, Joann Buchanan and Marsha will be discussing what you need to know and to understand the difference between writing a novel and writing a screenplay. It's going to be a great show. Bethany Cross wilk be there to open the phone lines and chat room.  

 

for more info

www.worldofinknetwork.com

   http://bobandjackswritingblog.com/category/jack-remick/

www.marcusbryan.com

www.michiganavenuemedia.com

Comments

 comments