Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

What is Success Show with VS Grenier & Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:3258955
archived

Join hosts VS Grenier, Marsha Casper Cook and co-host Bennet Pomerantz on May 18th at 1PM EST – 12PM CT – 11AM MT – 10AM PST.

This is a discussion based show.  Call in number: 714-242-5259

This Week's Topic: Have really done everything the right way but cannot get published? Time to take a hard look and stay positive.

Call in, post your questions in our chat room during the show or email your questions to us at htt://worldofinknetwork.com or here at BTR.

Comments

 comments