Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FOCUS DISCUSSION - HOST - FRAN LEWIS

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:3039607
archived

Please join Fran Lewis  Thursday  May17 at 3PM EST  2 PM CST 1 PM MT Noon PCT. Her special guest authors for the Focus discussion are Robert Dugoni and MJ Rose. Sandra Elrod will be there to open the chat room and telephone lines. 

Comments

 comments