Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA COOK

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:3229103
archived

Please join Marsha Cook on Tuesday May 15 at 9 PM EST 8PM CST 7PM MT 6PM PST for another hot sizzling romance writers show with guests BETHANY CROSS, JANUARY ROBERTS, and MELISSA KEIR as they talk about their books and why romance sells so well.  This is going to be so much fun and as always the phone lines will be open for calls. Special addition to the show is JH Glaze,who was on Friday. He will be discussing some of the most important parts of maketing,views,clicksand the fan base that will help authors become a household name! 

 

For more info go to -

 http://www.melissakeir.com/

http://www.rebelinkpress.com/

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com/

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com/

http://bethanycross.blogspot.com/?zx=d17dfeb435a19dab

Comments

 comments