Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:3140353
archived

Special  discussion on Friday May 11 at 1PM EST 12 CST  11AM MT  10AM PST  on SELF - PUBLISHING with author Marsha Cook. Her very special guests are Willow Cross, Jennifer Wright,JH Glaze and Kymberlee Burks Miller. These authors are very successful and the discussion will be very entertaining and informative.

Sandra Elrod will be there to open the chat room and the telephone lines will be open to callers.

for more info on the authors please use links below -

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=sr_tc_2_0?rh=i%3Astripbooks%2Ck%3AWillow+Cross&keywords=Willow+Cross&ie=UTF8&qid=1334641487&sr=1-2-ent&field-contributor_id=B0052ZBR6E

Comments

 comments