WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

The Writing Mama Show with Host VS Grenier

  Broadcast in Books

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Come listen to a special Writing Mama show all about Mother's Day on May 7th at 2pm EST - 1pm CT - 12pm MST - 11am PT

We will be sharing our thoughts on unconditional love, how mothers make a diffenece in our lives and way you can show these special women how much they mean to you...and more!

Hosts VS Grenier and Irene Roth will be talking with guests Johnny Tan, Judy Snider and Joan Dickow about their books for Mother's Day and the inspiration behind them.

Learn more about our special guests and their books at The World of Ink Network blog http://worldofinknetwork.blogspot.com

Be sure to check out the special offers for "From My Mama's Kitchen" by Johnny Tan and "I Love You, Be Careful" by Judy Snider & Joan Dickow.

There is even a Mother's Day video you can email to let your mom or moms know how special they are.

Learn more about The World of Ink Network, our shows, hosts and services at http://worldofinknetwork.com

Tags:
Johnny Tan
Judy Snider
Joan Dickow
VS Grenier
Irene Roth
h:178015
s:3211253
archived

Comments

 comments