Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

What Is Success Show with VS Grenier & Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:3186367
archived

Featured Show on BTR

Join hosts VS Grenier & Marsha Cook on May 4th at 1PM EST – 12PM CT – 11AM MT – 10AM PST.

This is a discussion based show. Marsha and Virginia will be happy to take your calls if you have questions.


Call in number: 714-242-5259

This Week's Topic: Endings - How important is knowing your ending before you sit down to write? What makes a good ending vs a bad one? Do endings really matter as much as the beginning or climax of your manuscript?

These are just a few questions that will be addressed during the show. We also will be introducing a co-host to the show...Bennet Pomerantz!


Call in, post your questions in our chat room during the show or email your questions to us here.

Also stop by our website http://worldofinknetwork.com and learn more about the hosts and our shows, plus services we offer.

Comments

 comments