Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA COOK

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:3173617
archived

SPECIAL SHOW - HORROR /DARK THRILLER

LIVE SHOW!  

Please join Marsha Cook and her co host Elizabeth Black on May 1 at 4 PM EST 3PM CST 2PM MT 1PM PST  as they welcome their guests Joe Lansdale, Christopher Beck, Trent Zelazny, Brent Millis and Brian Moreland as they discuss the truly interesting concept of horror and dark dark fiction. This is going to be a terrific show and to make it even better Sandra Elrod will be opening the chat room and phone lines will also be open toward the end of the show.

Comments

 comments