WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook

  Broadcast in Writing

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Please join Marsha Cook on Tuesday  April 24 at 8PM EST – 7PM CST- 6PM MT- 5PM PST – for 2 very special shows Authors JD Holiday and Christy Condoleo will be on first to discuss their wonderful new show for children on Saturday Mornings at 10 AM EST  IT’S  STORY TIME! GATHER AROUND. The second part of the show we will be discussing books, screenplays and writing with Scarlet Black the author of THE FALLEN, THE FALLEN AND THE PURE and THE WISDOM OF EVIL. This is one show you won’t want to miss. Sandra  Elrod will be joining the conversation as well as  opening the chat room and phone lines.

Listen live or on demand. It’s going to be a great show!

for more info on the guests -

http://www.thebookgarden.net/p/about-me-jd-holiday.html

Tags:
marsha casper cook
scarlet black
jd holiday
authors
christy condoleo
h:178015
s:3139809
archived

Comments

 comments