Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Writing Mama with VS Grenier

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:3138177
archived

Come listen to a special Writing Mama show April 23rd at 2pm EST - 1pm CT - 12pm MST - 11am PT.

BTR’s World of Ink Network: The Writing Mama show with hosts VS Grenier and Irene Roth.

Our guest is Kenneth Weene, a New Englander by upbringing and inclination, a teacher, psychologist and pastoral counselor by education. He is a writer by passion.

Learn more about Ken on The World of Ink Network blog http://worldofinknetwork.blogspot.com

The Writing Mama show will air live April 23rd at 2pm EST. You can listen/call in at (714) 242-525




Learn more about The World of Ink Network, our shows, hosts and services at http://worldofinknetwork.com

Comments

 comments