WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

What is Success Show with VS Grenier & Marsha Casper Cook

  Broadcast in Writing

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Join hosts VS Grenier & Marsha Cook on April 20th at 1PM EST – 12PM CT – 11AM MT – 10AM PST.

This is a discussion based show. Marsha and Virginia will be happy to take your calls if you have questions.

 

Call in number: 714-242-5259

This Week's Topic: Can you truly write a manuscript (novel or script) in 30 days from rough to final draft and really be ready for submission?

Call in, post your questions in our chat room during the show or email your questions to us here.
 

Also stop by our website http://worldofinknetwork.com and learn more about the hosts and our shows, plus services we offer.

Tags:
Writing
Publishing
marketing
VS Grenier
Marsha Casper Cook
h:178015
s:3138117
archived

Comments

 comments