Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FOCUS DISCUSSION - HOST - FRAN LEWIS

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:3039583
archived

Please join Fran Lewis - on Thursday April 19th at 4PM EST - 3 PM CST - 2 PM MT - 1 PM PCT. Her special guest authors for the Focus discussion are Sheryl Woods and Iris Johansen . Sandra Elrod will be there to open the chat room and telephone lines. 

Comments

 comments