Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:3118131
archived

Please join Marsha Cook on April 17, at 4PM EST 3PM CST  2PM MT  1PM PST when she interviews her special guest Fran Lewis. Fran Lewis has been a very special friend to many people, a wonderful educator and reading expert,Radio Show host but her claim to fame at this point in her career she is a very honest book reviewer and most importantly she always gets what the author is trying convey. Authors are constantly telling her that she understands them and that is truly a very unique quality.She has recently written a  Handbook for Caregivers and Volunteers dealing with Alzheimer's Patients.

Sandra Elrod will be opening up the chat lines and the phone lines.

Comments

 comments