WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook

Broadcast in Writing

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:3095819
archived

Please join Host Marsha Cook on Tuesday April 10 at 6 PM EST  5PM CST  4PM MT  3PM PST and her very special guest Mark Rosen as they discuss how to eat right and stay healthy when you have Kidney Disease and how to prevent certain illnesses by eating right and taking proper care of yourself. This is a Universal problem and they will be taking calls. Sandra Elrod will be opening up the chat room and the phone lines.  

CALL IN NUMBER - 714-242-5259

 

This is a really important show. This is a live show and right after the show is over it will be on demand.

Here’s the link -         

More info about Mark

www.facebook.com/marko122

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kidney-Disease-Diet-ideas-and-help/20581286278683

More info on the show  - www.michiganavenuemedia.com

Comments

 comments