Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Stories for Children Show with VS Grenier

  • Broadcast in Books



Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259


Come join host VS Grenier on BTR’s World of Ink Network's The Stories for Children Show.

Airs live Monday's only at 2pm EST - 1pm CT - 12pm MT - 11am PST

The idea of this show is to bring children's authors together with their readers. Each show our listeners will learn about a new or award-winning author, their books and the inspiration behind their writing.

This week come meet author Nicole Borgenicht who will be sharing about her recently released chapter book for children, The Kids of Dandelion Township. Come learn about this mysterious story and how we are more alike than we often think.

Get a sneak peek of the book at http://youtu.be/rK3ChBjL5H0

You can find out more about Nicole Borgenicht’s World of Ink Author/Book Tour schedule at http://storiesforchildren.tripod.com/worldofinknetwork/nicole-borgenicht-april-12.html

There will be giveaways, reviews, interviews, guest posts and more. Make sure to stop by and interact with Borgenicht and the hosts at the different stops by leaving comments and/or questions. You will be entered into the main the Book Giveaway each time.

Looking for help as an author with PR, check out our site at http://worldofinknetwork.com or our blog http://worldofinknetwork.blogspot.com

Follow us on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/pages/Blog-Talk-Radio-World-of-Ink-Network/214781805221758