Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:2928905
archived

Special WORLD CASTLE WRITERS - A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - Host Marsha Cook and her special co -host - Kathi S.Barton.  It's a special Guy's Night Out - March 27 - 9PM EST - 8 PM CST - 7PM -MT -6PM PST.  Marlon Pierre Antoine, Sheldon Townsend, Eric Johnston and G R Holton will be sharing their writing techniques in an informative and entertaining conversation.  Bethany Cross will be opening the phone lines and chat room. 

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com/home.html

http:// www.michiganavenuemedia.com

Comments

 comments