WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA COOK

  Broadcast in Health

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Please join Marsha Casper Cook and R Jeffreys on Thursday March 22   2PM PST  3 PM MT  4PM CST 5PM  EST In a very special A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY about the courage it takes to be a child with Cancer or a sibling with a brother or sister who has Cancer or a parent whose child has cancer. Mathew and Danielle Drake have started a project that really makes a difference in the lives of children with Cancer or other terminal illnesses. Mathew and Danielle learn everything they can about the children the book will be going to and then they personalize each book for the family

The link for the book https://www.createspace.com/3809035

website http://www.kourageouskidsstorybooks.com/

Tags:
KORAGEOUS KIDS STORYBOOKS
cancer
marsha casper cook
books
michigan avenue media
h:178015
s:3034695
archived

Comments

 comments