Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:2789619
archived

Join Marsha Cook and Bennet Pomerantz on Thursday March  8 PM CST 9 PM EST- 8PM CST -7PM MT - 6PM PST as they welcomes YA authors Margie Gelbwasser and Fran Orenstein. Bethany Cross will be opening the chat room and the phone lines will be open. To find out more about these authors  go to - 

http://www.margiewrites.com/

http://franorenstein.weebly.com/

http://www.amazon.com/gp/pdp/profile/A2F7CCPK4QL359

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com/

http://bethanycross.blogspot.com/?zx=70a53dca205a5bc7

Comments

 comments