WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

The Writing Mama Show with Host VS Grenier

  Broadcast in Books

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Come listen to a special Writing Mama show  March 5 , 2012 at 6pm EST - 5pm CT - 4pm MST - 3pm PT. 

BTR’s World of Ink Network: The Writing Mama show with hosts VS Grenier and Irene Roth will be chatting with author Magdalena Ball.

Magdalena Ball is the author of the newly released novel (for adult readers) Black Cow, Sleep Before Evening, Repulsion Thrust, and a wide number of collaborations, anthologies and poetry chapbooks.

Grab a a free mini flip book of Black Cow here: http://www.bewritebooks.com/mb/BlackCow/BlackCow.html

The Writing Mama show will air live, March 5 , 2012 at 4pm EST.  You can listen/call in at (714) 242-5259.

For more information on Magdalena visit: http://www.magdalenaball.com

 

Learn more about The World of Ink Network, our shows, hosts and services at

Our blog http://worldofinknetwork.blogspot.com

Our website http://worldofinknetwork.com

 

Tags:
Magdalen Ball
Black Cow Sleep Before Evening Repulsion Thrust
VS Grenier
Irene Roth
The Writing Mama
h:178015
s:2938753
archived

Comments

 comments