Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:2831719
archived

Join in on Wed Feb.29th at 3PM ET - 2PM CT 1PM MT- NOON  PT and have a great time as Marsha Cook and her co- host  Elizabeth Black discuss Horror and Dark Fiction. We will have several authors and it's going to be a lively fun show. The guests are Dana Fredsti, Trent Zelazny, Brent Millis  and Christopher Beck. There's a lot to talk about in this Genre so join us and you find out how these wonderful authors have become so successful. Bethany Cross will be there to open the chat room for any questions you might have.   

Comments

 comments