Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:2820381
archived

Please join  Marsha Cook and her co host Bethany Cross on Tuesday Feb. 28 at 9PM ET - 8PM CT 7 PM MT 6PM PT  Also, Bennet Pomerantz will be joing us. It's all about Romance.  Once again we have a great show planned - Romance is in the air. Join us in a lively fun discussion. The guests are Wendy Smith, Mollie Fleigel and Michel Prince. Our guest will be talking about romance , sex and how popular romance books have become.

LISTEN LIVE OR ON DEMAND.   

FOR MORE INFO PLEASE GO TO -

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com/

bethanycross.blogspot.com

http://www.wendysmithbooks.blogspot.com/p/other-author-links-and-info.html

 

Comments

 comments