WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

The "Families Matter" Show with Kecia Burham & VS Grenier

  Broadcast in Family

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

This show was cancelled and will air in March. We are sorry for the delay in bring you this wonderful monthly show.
 
Come join Kecia Burham & VS Grenier once a month on the 4th Wednseday on BTR’s World of Ink Network show: Families Matter.
 
Airs live 6pm EST - 5pm CT - 4pm MT - 3pm PST
 
This is a discussion based show. Call in at (714) 242-5259
 
This months show topic is on 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens.

We will be talking about tips for parents and teens so they can be successful in school and life.
 
The idea of this show is to have guests and listeners (adults or kids) share information to help empower children, teens and their families.

Please post any questions or stories you would like us to answer or share on the show to our chat room. We invited you to call in and join the conversation. Or email us here at Blog Talk Radio.

Call in at (714) 242-5259

Visit us at out blog http://worldofinknetwork.blogspot.com

Tags:
Families Matter
Advice for families
Kecia Burcham
VS Grenier
Education
h:178015
s:2843065
archived

Comments

 comments