What Is Success Show with VS Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:2842989
archived

Come join hosts VS Grenier &  Marsha Cook on February 10th at  1PM EST – 12PM CT – 11AM MT – 10AM PST. 

This is a discussion based show.  Marsha and Virginia will be happy to take your calls if you have questions.

 Call in number - 714-242-5259 

This week special guest Johnny Tan from My Mama's Kitchen will be joining the show. Come learn how success starts at home. Johnny is a multi-award winning author, leadership speaker, life coach & talk show host.

Marsha Casper Cook and Virginia (VS) Grenier have over 50 years of experience with the publishing and marketing world.Their goal...to help you become successful.

Call in, post your questions in our chat room during the show or email your questions to us here at Blog Talk Radio.

Call in number - (714) 242-5259

Info at http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com/ or Visit our blog and learn more about us and our guest at http://worldofinknetwork.blogspot.com

Comments

 comments