WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook

  Broadcast in Books

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Please join  Marsha Cook  on Tuesday Feb.7-  9PM EST -8PMCST - 7PM MT -6 PM PST - as she welcomes Author Brian Moreland an author who is quite diversified. He will be discussing his technique and style of writing. He writes informatively and because of his vivid imagination he enjoys the journey that his stories take him on. He hasn't always been on top and he understands the difficulties of getting published. He will explain how he became so popular and is now putting titles out with publishers. He has never quit regardless of how many rejections he received from publishers and agents. Brian believed in his work and he didn't give up and his inspiration will certainly help those of you that want to become writers and are afraid to try your luck. Bethany Cross, Author of soon to be released by Rebel Press, MR.THURSDAY NIGHT, will be opening the chat room.  

Listen live or on demand -    

You can find out more about Brian -

http://www.brianmoreland.com/

http://www.brianmoreland.com/myblogs.html

Tags:
marsha cook
authors
brian moreland
horror
michigan avenue media
h:178015
s:2739683
archived

Comments

 comments