Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:2789357
archived

Please join Marsha Cook on Friday  Feb 3- 1PM EST - NOON -CST 11AM MT - 10 AM PST  as she welcomes Author  Nancy Beckerman . Out of Time: One Couple's Journey Through Cancer. A loving wife and her husband share a journey of love. Also joining the show will be Richard Wiener, who had had the same experience with his wife. He is the author of  Check Please And Hurry. He is a  retired Chicago High School Athletic Director,who has been widowed for 5 years.The discussion will be quite interesting because each of them will be discussing how they handled that chapter in their lives and what they are doing now to go on without their spouse

SAM OLIVER AND FRAN LEWIS WILL BE JOINING THE DISCUSSION

Comments

 comments