What is Success Show

Broadcast in Writing

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:2751763
archived
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Please join hosts VS Grenier &  Marsha Cook on January 27th at  1PM EST – 12PM CT – 11AM MT – 10AM PST. 

This is a discussion based show.  Marsha and Virginia will be happy to take your calls if you have questions.

 Call in number - 714-242-5259 

Writing a book can be a challenge enough but when you're looking for a place to start when searching for a writing coach, editor, publisher and someone to help with marketing, the choice are endless and many cost more than you can afford. What is a writer to do? Marsha Casper Cook and Virginia (VS) Grenier have become experts on this very subject and both know there great new companies and people out there who can help. Between them, they have over 50 years of experience with the publishing and marketing world.

You can call in, post your questions in our chat room or email your questions to us here at Blog Talk Radio.

Call in number - (714) 242-5259

Info at http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com/ or Visit our blog and learn more about us and our guest at http://worldofinknetwork.blogspot.com

Comments

 comments