Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The "Families Matter" Show

  • Broadcast in Family
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:2802701
archived
BTR’s World of Ink Network show: Families Matter with hosts VS Grenier and Kecia Burcham.
Aires live 6pm EST - 5pm CST - 4pm MST - 3pm PST
 
The Families Matter show airs live once a month on the 4th Wednesday.
 
This months show topic is on Divorce.

We will be talking about tips for parents and children dealing with this tough life changing event. When it comes to divorce, everyone is touched by its awful power.
 
The idea of this show is to have guests and listeners (adults or kids) share information to help empower children and their families.

Please post any questions or stories you would like us to answer or share on the show. You are also invited to call in and join the conversation.

Comments

 comments