Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:2742491
archived

Join Marsha Cook on January 19th at 9PM EST - 8 PM CST  - 7PM MT - 6PM PST  for a incredible look into the world of e- book publishing and exactly how Ashley Fontainne had a dream come true and to make life even better Karen Fuller of World Castle Publishing is now going to Publish her next book. And if that's not enough Karen Fuller is now responsible for several writers who are now having the success they have always dreamed of. Joining us on the show will be  another very successful World Castle Author Scarlet Black. Another edition to the show will be Audrey Hamilton and Joann Buchanan  who work very hard doing WORLD CASTLE marketing. Sandra Elrod will be opening up the phone lines and chat rooms. 

more info on World  Castle -

www.worldcastlepublishing.com  and

 www.michiganavenuemedia.com 

Comments

 comments