WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

What is Success? show

  Broadcast in Writing

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Please join hosts VS Grenier &  Marsha Cook on January 13th at  1PM EST – 12PM CT – 11AM MT – 10AM PST. 

Writing a book can be a challenge enough but when you're looking for a place to start when searching for a writing coach, editor, publisher and someone to help with marketing, the choice are endless and many cost more than you can afford. What is a writer to do? Marsha Casper Cook and Virginia (VS) Grenier have become experts on this very subject and both know there great new companies and people out there who can help. Between them, they have over 50 years of experience with the publishing and marketing world.

Producer J.D. Holiday will be working our chat room for any questions you may have.

This show is a discussion based. You can call in, post your questions in our chat room or email your questions to us here.

Call in number - (714) 242-5259

Info at http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com/ or Visit our blog and learn more about us and our guest at http://worldofinknetwork.blogspot.com

Tags:
Marketing
Publishing
Writing Books
VS Grenier
Marsha Casper Cook
h:178015
s:2749301
archived

Comments

 comments