Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA COOK /FRAN LEWIS

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:2617903
archived

SPECIAL EDITION - Please join Marsha Cook and Fran Lewis on December 20th AT 6:30 EST 5:30 CST 4:30 MT 3:30 PST  as they welcome Best Selling Author Sarah Paretsky. Sandra Elrod will be opening the chat room and after Fran Lewis who reviewed Sarah's new book BREAKDOWN is finished with her discussion the chat room will continue to be open. Sarah is a very talented writer and we are thrilled to have her. This is a show you won't want to miss. 

Comments

 comments