WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY -HOLIDAY ROMANCE SHOW

  Broadcast in Books

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Join Marsha Casper Cook on DECEMBER 13 for a special   Holiday Romance show at 9PM  - 8PM CST - 7PM MT - 6 PM PST. Romance is in the air - surprise guests and interesting stories . Last romance specal for this year - this is going to be more fun than you can image Sandra Elrod , new romance writer will be opening the phone lines and chat room. There will be quite a few Romance writers coming on to share their stories and titles . It's going to be a lot of fun so try not to miss this show.   

www.michiganavenuemedia.com  

Tags:
marsha casper cook
michigan avenue media
romance
erotic
sexy books
h:178015
s:2608723
archived

Comments

 comments