Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA COOK

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:2562315
archived

Join Host Marsha Cook on December 9 - 2 PM EST 1 PM CST NOON  MT 11AM PST  as she welcomes writers from DANCING WITH BEAR PUBLISHING when they will be discussing  their very special new work - Just Klutzing Around Christmas Anthology and The Latke Hound Holiday Anthology.  This is going to be a great show with wonderful authors. You can listen live or on demand.

FOR MORE INFO - www.michiganavenuemedia.com

Comments

 comments