Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:2608663
archived

Please join Host  Marsha  Cook on DECEMBER 8       3PM CST -4PM EST 2PM MT 1PM PST for an open discussion with Wendy Hunyon and Joann Buchanan from For You P.R. ~ Marketing & Public Relations about marketing and what you need to do to to get your writing or your business on top of the charts. There is so much social media offered it becomes overwhelming and difficult to find time to promote. This is the show for you - if you need help and don't know where to begin or where to continue if you have already started your PR. This discussion will tell you how to strategically market your business or your book or both and we will have  two authors on Karen P. Toz and Stacey Rourk.

www.michiganavenuemedia.com

Comments

 comments