Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - SPECIAL EDITION

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:2516229
archived

Join Host Marsha Casper Cook on December 2 at 1PM EST  12 Noon CST 11 AM  MT 10 am PST as she welcomes a great mother daughter team Marie Crist and her mother Pamela Wright.They teamed up to prevent child abuse and human trafficking. Their goal is to educate parents on how to protect their children.They write separately but work together in their fight to change the fate of children. Marie's book is  The Citizen Chronicles, and Pamela's book is Justifiable:Oregon. They are both working on their next books. They will be discussing how to keep your children safe. JD Holiday will open the phone lines and chat room.

listen live or on demand

 for more info you can go to their websites 

 http://www.mariecrist.com/

www.pamelawrightbooks.com.

Comments

 comments