WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - SPECIAL EDITION

  Broadcast in Writing

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Join hosts Marsha Cook, V.S. Grenier and JD Holiday on November 11 at 5PM EST - 4 CST -3PM MT -2PM PST  as they welcome their very special guest Helen Hemphill.Helen writes books for middle school and young readers. Helen (http://www.helenhemphill.com/) is taking over the directorship of the Whole Novel Workshop for the Highlights Foundation in 2012 and has an amazing lineup of writers, editors and agents who will be teaching aspiring writers and helping with their manuscript revisions. The Highlights Foundation has also opened a new conference center on the farm in PA where the workshops take place.it's beautiful! You can see more photos of The Barn on Highlights Foundations FB page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Highlights-Foundation/195104610506943

Tags:
Marsha Casper CookP
vsgrenier
jd holiday
highlights foundation
helen hemphill
h:178015
s:2427567
archived

Comments

 comments