Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY HOST MARSHA CASPER COOK

  • Broadcast in Health
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:2415381
archived

Join Marsha Cook and her very special guest host Carol Solomon Proesel on Thursday October 13 at 9PM EST 8PM CST 7PM MT 6PM PST as they celebrate Breast Cancer Awareness with Breast Cancer survivors.This is an annual show and last year we opened the lines for survivors to call in and tell us their story and this year we will do the same.  Family members are also welcome to call in and talk to Carol who is a Breast Cancer survivor. Carol is very honest and sincere about her surgery and recovery but most of all how happy she is to be a Breast Cancer Survivor.    

Sandra Elrod will be producing the show and opening the chat lines.    

Comments

 comments