Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:2364667
archived

Special edition of A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY. Marsha Cook and her Co - host Bennet Pomerantz will be having a scary - tell all HALLOWEEN Horror Special at 9PM EST 8PM CST 7PM MT 6PM PST on October 11. If you promise to tell all your friends I'll give you a few guests names.Join in on the fun when Elizabeth Black, Lee Ann Murphy and JoAnn H Buchanan share their stories, just to name a few. This week we are only having scary guests so if you're scary let us know and we'll give you the password !

Sandra Elrod will be producing the show and chatting in the chat room. 

LISTEN LIVE OR ON DEMAND.

If you want to attend go to www.michiganavenuemedia.com and let us know. 

  

Comments

 comments