Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 1 comment
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:2283533
archived

Please join  Marsha Cook Tuesday October 4 at 9PM EST - 8PM CST- 7PM MT - 6PM PST for an entertaining and informative discussion on writing screenplays and books.Bennet Pomerantz, author, reviewer, Radio Show Host will also be joing the show. Bennet Pomerantz has covered the Audio medium for the last 20 years. His syndicated newspaper column AUDIOWORLD and "Movies of Your Mind" in Affaire De Coeur Magazine. 

This week's special guest is- Barbara Watkins. Barbara is an author, a poet , a screenwriter and most of all a writer who refuses to give up, which is why she is so successful. 

To know more about Barbara you visit her website http://www.barbarawatkins.net/index.html

Sandra Elrod will be there producing the show and opening up the chat room. For more info about the shows go to www.michiganavenuemedia.com 

Comments

 comments