A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook

Broadcast in Books

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:2233177
archived
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Join Host Marsha Cook A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY on BLOG TALK RADIO, Tuesday September 20 at 6 PM EST 5PM CST 4PM MT 3PM PST for an entertaining and informative discussion on books. Also, joining us will be J.D. Holiday, wonderful children’s publisher, Illustrator and Author. She will be producing this week’s show.

Special guests are Michael Davis and Larry Sheridan. Michael is an established writer with a loyal following. He writes from the heart and that is why he is so successful. Michael's new project is “SO YOU WANT TO WRITE A NOVEL?" It's a DVD 2 hour workshop that explores the bumps and bruises he experienced before and after he became published. He will also be discussing his other books and will be celebrating his new novel WHISPERS OF INNOCENCE, which is already a reviewer 5 star pick! Larry Sheridan has written A WORK IN PROGRESS. He is a new writer that has come out on top in a very short time. He will be discussing how that happened and what his next book is about.

Listen live or on demand!


 

Comments

 comments