Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 4 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:2208319
archived

Please join Marsha Cook Tuesda September 13 at 9PM EST 8PM CST 7PM MT 6PM PST  for an entertaining and informative discussion on writing and marketing books.   Once again we are lucky to be having several of the authors of WORLD CASTLE PUBLISHERS. On this show the special guests are Bob Gr Holton, Charlotte Blackwell,  Mary Ting, Wendy Hunyor and Lindsay Anne Kendal.  This is going to be a fun show with lots of information about writing, blogging and publishing, and lets not forget marketing. Sandra Elrod will be there to add to the discussion, open up the chat room and telephone lines for callers.    

All of the guests books can be seen at www.worldcastlepublishing.com

                                                                                                                                                        

Comments

 comments