WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

What is Success? show

  Broadcast in Marketing

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Join Virginia Grenier and Marsha Cook at 6pm EST 5PM CST 4PMT 3PM PST for an entertaining and informative show  answering the question..."What is success?"

This week's guest: Jo-Anne Vandermeulen a Canadian author, expert blogger, producer/hostess of Authors Articulating and founder/marketer of Premium Promotional Services. Jo-Anne has overcome her own obstacles, and now with the novel Conquer All Obstacles, and resource books Premium Promotional Tips for Writers and Internet Marketing Made Easy, Jo-Anne  is an inspiration for many.

To learn more about our guest visit The World of Ink Blog.

Tags:
JoAnne Vandermeulen
Promotional Services
Marketing
VS Grenier Marsha Cook JD Holiday
Conquer All Obstacles
h:178015
s:2271269
archived

Comments

 comments