A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook

Broadcast in Books

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:2129073
archived
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Please join Marsha Cook host of a GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY on August 23  at 6PM EST 5PM CST 4PM MT  3PM PST.

This show is about todays book market. Its a new age and writers and publishers need to come to the drawing board and begin to make some necessary changes. Featuring two very special book reviewers Bennet Pomerantz.and Fran Lewis. What a spectacular show this will be. They will talk about how they do such a wonderful job of picking really good authors out of a over crowded market and for the first time on A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY we will be discussing how important it is to have your books reviewed.

This show is about publishing great books and doing great marketing to get your books publicized in the right way. This show is also about ground breaking times and what writers need to know to stay in the game. All of the guests on this show are authors that are truly in for the long haul. They are successful because they not only work hard they know this business and what really matters and how hard it is to break into a successful writing career when the odds aren’t exactly in favor of the new innovative writer. The guests are Larry Sheridan, Gerard Marigny, and Traci L Slatton. Look up their names on Amazon before the show and you will see just how important this show will be for all our loyal listeners. Listen live or on demand on August 23 – at 6 PM EST. Once again Sandra Elrod will be with us.    

Comments

 comments