Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 2 comments
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:2080565
archived

Please join  Marsha Cook on Tuesday  August 9 at 6  PM-EST 5PM CST  4PM MT 3PM PST for an entertaining and informative discussion on writing screenplays and books. The co- host on this weeks show is Bennet Pomerantz  their very special guest this week is Jerry Robbins, who opened The Colonial Radio Theatre on the Air is an award winning (Parents Choice Award, Ogle Award) radio drama production company based out of Boston, Massachusetts. Officially established in 1995 by Jerry Robbins and Mark Vander Berg, Colonial can be heard nationwide on XM/Sirius Satellite radio. They have collaborated with such authors as Ray Bradbury (Something Wicked This Way Comes, The Halloween Tree, Dandelion Wine) and William Luce (Barrymore), and Walter Koenig (Buck Alice and the Actor-Robot)

http://colonialradio.com/ check out this website - it's all about Colonial Radio

Comments

 comments