Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 2 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:1997573
archived

Please join host Marsha Cook for A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY on July 22 at 1 PM EST 12 Noon CST 

11 AM  MT 10 AM PST when she welcomes  Traci L.Slatton  who will be discussing her very successful career as a writer. At the age of 16, upon completing her junior year of high school, Traci was accepted at Yale University. She graduated at the age of 20 with a B.A. in English. She received an M.F.A. in Creative Writing, Poetry, from Columbia University in 1988.As part of her spiritual quest, she attended the renowned four-year Barbara Brennan School of Healing, graduating in 1996.Her first novel IMMORTAL was very successful and her new novels, FALLEN and THE BOTTICELLI AFFAIR will be the topic of discussion. It's going to be great and lots of fun. Denise Spooner will be in the chat room to take calls. The phone number is 714-242-5259.

Comments

 comments