WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook

  Broadcast in Books

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Please join  Marsha Cook and Fran Lewis on June 14 at 6PM- EST 5PM CST -4PM MT- 3PM PST-for a very special show Gerard de Marigny, author of The Watchman of Ephraim.His book is a political thriller and is the first of his WATCHMAN OF EPHRAIM series.Gerard has been very successful as a musician and entrepreneur and now has become an author to be noticed. During the 1980’s and 1990’s, Gerard was the lead guitarist for a rock band that sold many thousands of records all over the world. His band won the “Best New Video” award on MTV in1983, but a life-threatening illness (cancer, Hodgkin’s Lymphoma) and an epiphany of faith inspired him to leave that lifestyle and devote himself to “living his faith.”

 

Tags:
marsha cook
fran lewis
screenwriters
books
michigan avenue media
h:178015
s:1876911
archived

Comments

 comments