Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Writing Mama with hosts VS Grenier & Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:1788457
archived

Our guest this week is Karin Lefranc, author of the children's book A Quest for Good Manners, about a rude princess who must find good manners to return home to the castle. Karin is a children's etiquette teacher in CT, and she proves that it's possible for kids to be polite! http://www.aquestforgoodmanners.com/

This is going to be one fun show and full of information. We'll be live 3pm PST - 4pm MST - 5pm CST - 6pm EST.

Comments

 comments