Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Stories for Children with Host VS Grenier

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:1850473
archived

Blog Talk Radio’s World of Ink Network Show: Stories for Children withhosts VS Grenier, Kris Quinn Christopherson and Irene Roth will be chatting with author Steve Cormey and illustrator Ronda Eden about their recent children’s book, “The Brothers Foot”.

Steve Cormey has entertained the people of Grand County and Colorado for over thirty years. An award winning songwriter, he has written, produced and released six very successful CDs while playing an always full schedule of live performances.

His background in Folk ,bluegrass, rock and traditional music is evident whether live or on CD. Colorado Blue, Somewhere with a Beach, Never Summer..forever home, Walking Stick and the all solo-acoustic Pure & Simple CDs offer a potpourri of musical styles, and his Old Fashioned Christmas is a Yule Tide favorite. Steve’s live performances show off a talented mix of danceable music, humor and fun!

Ronda Eden’s been a teacher, storyteller, writer, touring art curator, gallery owner, horse trainer and artist A.O.T. (Among Other Things). Ronda’s hobbies include the joy of  hiking, climbing, wind surfing, belly dancing, jogging, traveling, swimming, daydreaming, listening to music and of course, horse riding. Ronda loves it right where she is, doing exactly what she is doing. Ronda manages to be an artist A.O.T (Among Other Things) in between feeding, riding and shoveling poop, but her horses come first.

The show will air live, May 16, 2011 at 1pm EST (12pm Central, 11am MST, and 10am PST).

Follow "The Brothers Foot" World of Ink Tour at http://storiesforchildrenpublishing.com/WorldofInkTours.aspx

Comments

 comments