WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

The Writing Mama with hosts VS Grenier & Marsha Casper Cook

  Broadcast in Writing

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Our guest this week is Julie Schoerke, founder of JKSCommunications.  Julie and her company specializes in developing winning promotional strategies integrating traditional and new media for authors and publishers and in managing comprehensive publicity campaigns.

This is going to be one fun show and full of information from marketing to time management. We'll be live 3pm PST-4pm MST-5pm CST-6pm EST.

Tags:
julie schoerke
jks communications
vs grenier
marsha cook
marketing and pr
h:178015
s:1764511
archived

Comments

 comments